Welcome to Tennessee Affordable Housing Coalition website

TNAHC Board Members

 

 TNAHC Board Members 

(mailing address) 

P.O. Box 23963 

Nashville, TN 37202 

www.tnahc.org 

Officers 

Chairman 

FAHE 
Eric Haralson
– Vice President of Community Lending - eric@fahe.orgTerm Expires 2016 
4601 Alta Vista Way, Knoxville, TN 37919; 865.806.3505 

Vice Chairman 

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Nashville 
John Roberts
– CFO - jroberts@habitatnashville.orgTerm Expires 2016 
2950 Kraft Drive, Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37204; 615.942.1265 

Immediate Past Chairman 

Regions Bank 
Rodney Robinson
– VP and Mortgage Production Manager - rodney.robinson@regions.com 
601 Market Street, Chattanooga, TN 37402; 423.752.1602 - Term Expires (officer term) 2016 

Treasurer 

Affordable Housing Resources 
Sharon Bosworth
– Lending Director - sbosworth@ahrhousing.org - Term Expires (officer term) 2017 
50 Vantage Way, #107, Nashville, TN 37228; 615.251.0025 ext. 229 

Secretary 

Pinnacle Financial Partners 
Carla K. Jarrell
– Community Development Officer - Carla.Jarrell@pnfp.com 
150 3rd Ave. No., Suite 900, Nashville, TN 37201; 615.744.3714 - Term Expires 2016 

Federal or Funding Agencies 

HUD – Nashville office 
Ed Ellis
– Field Office Director - Edward.D.Ellis@hud.gov - Term Expires 2016 
235 Cumberland Bend, Nashville, TN 37228; 615.515.8510 

HUD -
Sernorma Mitchell – Field Office Director - Sernorma.L.Mitchell@hud.gov - Term Expires 2018 
235 Cumberland Bend, Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37228; 615.515.8510  

Tennessee Housing Development Agency www.thda.org 

Ralph Perrey - Executive Director - rperrey@thda.org 
Lorrie Shearon – Chief Strategy Officer - lshearon@thda.org 
502 Deaderick Street, Third Floor, Nashville, TN 37243-0900; 615.815.2200 

USDA/Rural Development 

Don Harris - State Housing Program Director - Donald.Harris@tn.usda.gov - Term Expires 2016 
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 300, Nashville, TN 37203; 615.783.1375 (o), 615.783.1388 (c) 

At-Large 

Brewer and Barlow, PLC 
Steve Barlow –
Attorney - steve@brewerbarlow.comTerm Expires 2017 
1755 Kirby Parkway, #110, Memphis, TN 38120; 901.757.3360 

Mortgage Bankers/Real Estate Brokers & Agents 

Middle Regional Chair 

BancorpSouth Mortgage 
Jan Hale –
Mortgage Community Development Loan Officer – jan.hale@bxs.comTerm Expires 2016 
5217 Maryland Way, Suite 402, Brentwood, TN 37027; 615.370.2319 

BancorpSouth Mortgage 
Ruth Phillips –
ruth.phillips@bxs.com - Term Expires 2018 
7800 Winchester Road, Memphis, TN 38125; 901.751.5613 (o) 

Financial Institutions 

First Horizon National Corporation 
Keith Turbett –
CRA Manager - kdturbett@firsthorizon.com; Term Expires 2016 
165 Madison Street, Fifth Floor, Memphis, TN 38103; 901.523.4627 

Guaranty Trust 
Retta Gardner –
retta.gardner@guarantytrust.com - Term Expires 2018 
316 Robert Rose Dr., Murfreesboro, TN 37129; 615.895.5101 

For-Profit Organizations 

Double H Investments – 
Mike Hedges – Owner, Developer - mlhedges@bellsouth.netTerm Expires 2017 
1033 Trent Place, Pleasant View, TN 37146; 615.746.2614 

State & Local Government / Development Districts 

The City of Murfreesboro Community Development Dept. 
John Callow -
jcallow@murfreesborotn.govTerm Expires 2016 
P.O. Box 1139, Murfreesboro, TN 37133; 615.890.4368

Low Income Representation 

Appalachian Regional Coalition of Homelessness (ARCH) 
Anne Cooper –
Executive Director - anne@appalachianhomeless.org - Term Expires 2018 
321 W. Walnut Street, Johnson City, TN 37604; 423.218.4090 (o) 

Martin Housing Authority 
Brian Harris –
brian@martinhousing.org - Term Expires 2018 
134 East Heights Dr., Martin, TN 38237; 731.587.3186 

Non Profit Organizations 

Affordable Housing Resources 
Eddie Latimer -
Executive Director - elatimer@ahrhousing.orgTerm Expires 2018 
50 Vantage Way, #107, Nashville, TN 37228; 615.251.0025 

West Regional Chair 
Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital 
Cathy Marcinko –
cathy.marcinko@lebonheur.org - Term Expires 2016 
50 Peabody Place, Suite 400, Memphis, TN 38103; 901.287.4781 

Dominion Financial Management, Inc. 
Regina Harvey
- Executive Director - regina@dominionfinancial.org - Term Expires 2016 
660 Fitzhugh Blvd., Suite 100, Smyrna, TN 37167; 615.220.5858 

Eastern Eight Community Development Corp. 
Retha Patton
- Executive Director - rpatton@e8cdc.orgTerm Expires 2017 
214 E. Watagua Ave., Johnson City, TN 37061; 423.232.2042 

Public Housing Agencies or Authorities 

Crossville Housing Authority 
Don Alexander
– Executive Director - dra@crossvillehousing.orgTerm Expires 2017 
67 Irwin Ave., P.O. Box 425, Crossville, TN 38557; 931.484.2990 

East Regional Chair 
Kingsport Housing and Redevelopment Authority 
Maria Catron –
Deputy Director - mariacatron@kingsporthousing.orgTerm Expires 2016 
906 E. Sevier Ave., Kingsport, TN 37662; 423.392.2590