Welcome to Tennessee Affordable Housing Coalition website

Board Officers (As of January 1, 2017)



Chairman: John Roberts, Habitat for Humanity of Greater Nashville – jroberts@habitatnashville.org 

Vice Chair:  Keith Turbett, First Tennessee Bank -- kdturbett@firsttennessee.com

Secretary: Carla Jarrell, Pinnacle Financial Partners – Carla.jarrell@pnfp.com 

Treasurer: Sharon Bosworth, Affordable Housing Resources – sbosworth@ahrhousing.org 

Past Chairman: Rodney Robinson, Regions Bank – rodney.robinson@regions.com